Our People

Principal: Robyn Brown principal@birchville.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Cherie Toatoa cherie@birchville.school.nz

Assistant Principal: Jarod Summers jarod@birchville.school.nz

Office Administrator: Kelly Salter office@birchville.school.nz

Accounts and Library: Amanda Abels accounts@birchville.school.nz

Caretaker: Jamie Chandler-Mills  jamie@birchville.school.nz

Release Teacher: Alan White

Emerald Syndicate -Year 0/1/2

Clare Jaurigue: clare@birchville.school.nz

Rachel McLeary: rachel@birchville.school.nz

 

Moonstone Syndicate -Year 3/4

Linda Ristau: (Syndicate Leader – SENCO)  linda@birchville.school.nz

Victoria Reynolds:  victoria@birchville.school.nz

Sapphire Syndicate -Year 5/6

Jarod Summers: (Assistant Principal & Syndicate Leader)  Jarod@birchville.school.nz

Brad Barry:  brad@birchville.school.nz

Teresa Salter: teresa@birchville.school.nz

 

Sports 

Jarod Summers: sports@birchville.school.nz

 

Support Staff

Kathleen White: Teacher Support

Dani Matangi-Wilds: Teacher Support

Amiria Harawira: Teacher Support

Missey Edwards: Teacher Suppor