Our People

Principal: Robyn Brown principal@birchville.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Cherie Toatoa cherie@birchville.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Ashton Stuart ashton@birchville.school.nz

Office Administrator: Kelly Salter office@birchville.school.nz

Accounts and Library: Amanda Abels accounts@birchville.school.nz

Caretaker: Jamie Chandler-Mills  jamie@birchville.school.nz

Greenstone Syndicate -Year 0

Katrina Erne: katrina@birchville.school.nz

Christi Grundling: (Release Teacher)

Emerald Syndicate -Year 1/2

Ashton Stuart: (Deputy Principal and Syndicate Leader)  ashton@birchville.school.nz

Katherine Wyllie: katherine@birchvile.school.nz

Marie Kirkup (Release Teacher)

Moonstone Syndicate -Year 3/4

Cherie Toatoa: (Deputy Principal and Syndicate Leader)  cherie@birchville.school.nz

Clare Jaurigue: clare@birchville.school.nz

Rachel McLeary: rachel@birchville.school.nz

Alan White: (Release Teacher)

Sapphire Syndicate -Year 5/6

Lisa Webster: (SENCO and Syndicate Leader)  

lisa@birchville.school.nz / senco@birchville.school.nz

Brad Barry:  brad@birchville.school.nz

 

Support Staff

Wendy Amies: Reading Recovery

Kathleen White: Teacher Support

Colleen Hilder: Teacher Support

Sam le Gros: Teacher Support

Dani Matangi-Wilds: Teacher Support

Jamie Chandler-Mills: Teacher Support

Amiria Harawira: Teacher Support

Isabel Benjamin: Teacher Support

Ludene Dee: Teacher Support

Missey Edwards: Teacher Support